Select Currency:

Time Zones

At 12 noon (Standard Time) Wellington
Note:- In the summer New Zealand uses Daylight Savings, and clocks are put forward one hour to GMT +13. Daylight savings commences on the last weekend in September and ends on the 1st Sunday of the following April.
* denotes previous day

  • Athens 2.00am
  • Bangkok 7.00am
  • Beijing 8.00am
  • Bombay 5.30am
  • Buenos Aires 9.00pm*
  • Copenhagen 1.00am
  • Dublin 12 midnight
  • Hong Kong 8.00am
  • Honolulu 2.00pm*
  • Johannesburg 2.00am
  • London 12 midnight
  • Los Angeles 4.00pm*
  • Madrid 1.00am
  • Montreal 7.00pm*
  • Moscow 3.00am
  • New York 7.00pm*
  • Paris 1.00am
  • Rio de Janeiro 9.00pm*
  • Rome 1.00am
  • Seoul 9.00am
  • Singapore 8.00am
  • Sydney 10.00am
  • Tokyo 9.00am
  • Vancouver 4.00pm*
 

Daylight Saving

Daylight Savings Begins
Daylight Saving commences on the last Sunday in September, when 2.00am becomes 3.00am.

Daylight Savings Ends
Daylight Saving ends on the first Sunday in April, when 3.00am becomes 2.00am.

 
  • QualmarkweeGold copy
  • Tourism Industry Aotearoa
  • Department of Conservation
  • Tourism Industry
  • CTONZ

contact us

nznew zealand: 0800 377 378
auaustralia: 1800 044 633
internationalworld: +64 3 962 3280
email tuatara toursinfo@tuataratours.co.nz