New Zealand… Time Zones

 

At 12 noon (Standard Time) Wellington

Note:- In the summer New Zealand uses Daylight Savings, and clocks are put forward one hour to GMT +13. Daylight savings commences on the last weekend in September and ends on the 1st Sunday of the following April.

* denotes previous day

          • Athens 2.00am
          • Bangkok 7.00am
          • Beijing 8.00am
          • Bombay 5.30am
          • Buenos Aires 9.00pm*
          • Copenhagen 1.00am
          • Dublin 12 midnight
          • Hong Kong 8.00am
          • Honolulu 2.00pm*
          • Johannesburg 2.00am
          • London 12 midnight
          • Los Angeles 4.00pm*
          • Madrid 1.00am
          • Montreal 7.00pm*
          • Moscow 3.00am
          • New York 7.00pm*
          • Paris 1.00am
          • Rio de Janeiro 9.00pm*
          • Rome 1.00am
          • Seoul 9.00am
          • Singapore 8.00am
          • Sydney 10.00am
          • Tokyo 9.00am
          • Vancouver 4.00pm*

 

Daylight Saving

 

Daylight Savings Begins

Daylight Saving commences on the last Sunday in September, when 2.00am becomes 3.00am.

 

Daylight Savings Ends

Daylight Saving ends on the first Sunday in April, when 3.00am becomes 2.00am.

Categories